Contact

Our team is at your service

Sylvie Douce and François Jeantet

Founders and Producers
contact@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Stéphanie Sandoz

General Director
contact@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Laure Videau

Project Manager France
lvideau@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Kate Johns

Director United Kingdom
kjohns@salonduchocolat.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7801 442733

 

Sarah Accos

Sales Manager
saccos@salonduchocolat.fr

 

Sarah Tickle

PR Manager
stickle@salonduchocolat.co.uk

 

Martha Clarke

PR Executive and Fashion Show Coordinator
martha@nudgepr.co.uk

 

Laure Hebert

Marketing and Communications Manager
lhebert@salonduchocolat.fr